Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

I have visited this dealer on multiple occasions since I have always owned a Hyundai and have had curiosity when new models come out. On all my visits, every single salesperson would work against me. Mr. Oscar Torres has been the only salesperson to provided me with a great deal at a price I wanted to pay. Buying a car at the dealer is a terrifying experience for some but it moves effortlessly when you have a salesman like Mr. Torres on your side.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Today my family of two university professors visited Lehman Genesis Hyundai for an appointment with Luis Reyes, Sales Consultant. He provided in-depth info on desired GV80 and GV70, thoughtfully answered our numerous questions and accompanied us on two test drives on those cars. Luis demonstrated high professionalism, deep knowledge, great advisory attitude, friendliness, high working ethics, true Genesis' genuine integrity, high level of warm hospitality, and great support of us - his customers. Thank you Luis for your exemplary job!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Norielqui was a great salesperson. The entire Lehman genesis staff was a great helping hand when getting my gv70.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

They turned the service up a notch for my Genesis - very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Bryan Valiente was a new salesperson but proved to be outstanding.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Excellent Customer Service from Roxy, Service Department and Jason, The Sales Manager. They both made my Experience at LEHMAN GENESIS welcoming.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Thank you Sabrina for helping my mother to find a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Working with Sabrina has been pleasant. Kudos

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Purchased my Genesis from Lehman and Sabrina Little helped me . She was very patient and got me to the price I wanted to be on a lease . Looking for a sales person to work hard to get your deal done ask for Sabrina

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

I am writing this review for my mother who recently had the pleasure of working with Gregory Major at Lehman Hyundai Genesis, and I am truly grateful for my salesman's exceptional service. The environment at the dealership was friendly from the moment she stepped in, and her salesman, Gregory Major, made the process of buying a car easy and straightforward. His honesty and openness throughout the transaction were incredibly refreshing and fostered a level of trust that is sometimes difficult to find when purchasing a car. She is now the happy owner of a Hyundai Tucson, and she couldn'...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

I am writing this review for my mother who recently had the pleasure of working with Gregory Major at Lehman Hyundai Genesis when purchasing my new Genesis G70, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment she stepped onto the lot, Gregory Major stood out with his genuine enthusiasm and knowledge about the Genesis lineup. He took the time to understand her needs and preferences, ensuring that every feature and aspect of the G70 was tailored to her liking. His professionalism and attention to detail were evident throughout the entire process. Gregory Major went above and beyond ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2023

Wow. Amazing company amazing Expert Manager. They know how to get things done when it comes to online trading. So impressed by the knowledge, and sincerity. Thank you Mrs Trey Loudis for your amazing company, you can invest in your own capacity, I will not tell you how much I invested because it private, am here online to recommend Mrs Trey Loudis Crypto Fx for her good works, if you are looking for where you can invest your money, and where it can be safe contact her via. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14154849224

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Mr Autunno was extremely professional and pleasant to conduct business with. He was both fair and transparent. Mr Autunno knew everything there was to know about the vehicle and offered valuable advice. Excellent!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Amazing buying experience from the sales team and the manager Ron

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Great experience leasing a vehicle from Lehman Genesis. Was treated very well by my salesman Jose! Would definitely come again!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Very happy and pleased on my experience at Lehman genesis sales person Jose went above and beyond for my boyfriends genesis to make it happen I highly recommend this dealership and will be speaking about with my family and friends, manager jason was very professional and kind this dealership really does make things happen.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

JAMES AND GINO WORKED VERY HARD TO GET THIS DEAL DONE FOR ME. I RECOMMEND THOSE GUYS TO ANYONE BUYING A NEW CAR. GO TO LEHMAN!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Mr. Bell makes buying a car a pleasure. He listens to your questions and offers all the help that makes you more comfortable. He has made us a happy customer and will recommend him without doubt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

GREAT DEALERSHIP. SERVICE WAS AWESOME!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Excellent service. Yanire Castro helped me locate a specific car (GV70 in Himalayan Grey) that my husband wanted. She helped us with our trade in. Yanire along with her manager, Alexandra, helped us get the best deal that we were looking for. The negotiation process was fast. The young lady, who’s name I don’t remember, sorry) at the insurance desk helped us transfer our insurance to the new vehicle. Excellent help. Ernesto in finance was great at explaining everything. Overall the whole experience at Lehman Genesis was great. Excellent communication and smooth transaction. Thank you Yanire Castro and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

My first service appointment with my Genesis G70 was flawless! They greeted me upon arrival and had my car serviced in record time. I had to get back to work so they made sure to get me out the door on time. Roderick and Randle went above and beyond with phenomenal customer service. I love my new Genesis, had a great experience at Lehman when I acquired the car, and now am beyond thrilled with the service department as well! 🎯💯🏁

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Love the service Hyundai Genesis provided

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

We had a very pleasant buying experience with sales representative Meshy. She is an expert in Genesis, very personable, patient and accommodating. After getting the car she is still helping out any time we have a question about functions, app etc. We visited some other dealerships before and they did not even care we walked in. Lehman was different from the beginning, someone is greeting you at the door, they acknowledge your needs and are very attentive. They could improve the lounge they have and offer a better experience though but other that that we are extremely happy with the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I had a longer than expected wait time. However my overall experience was very good. The staff was friendly professional and quite courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Nicole was great, very knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend her and the dealership 100%.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Santiago was very professional and courteous, service was speedy

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

This time I have an excellent experience with Lehman.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Omar provided excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Nicole was super nice while selling me the car. Everything went smoothly and the car is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

I walk in and had no idea of leaving with 2023 new genesis suv ride. The family at Genesis worked so hard to get me what I want. I applaud 👏 everyone there, especially Javon Hamilton and Nicole Fullerton, you guys were the best. I appreciate it. Happy birthday to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Orlando Castellon has always been very helpful, thoughtful and courteous during my car services. I really appreciate how the maintenance of my car is handled with care and professionalism. Thank you Orlando.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The dealership in Miami Gardens is nice , the staff were super nice and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Always great. Thank you everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The service is fast ,efficient, and expeditious. The team member that attended me at my car when I got there, was courteous and kept me updated. Thank you Lehman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Despite the long time my car was in your shop, I knew it was not your fault. The entire team was wonderful, Frank, the adjuster, the Receptionist and body shop guys. Everyone was exceptional.😊😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The dealership is extremely helpful, respectful, and kind. 10 out of 10 would come back. I had a positive experience. Especially with the service named Santiago Roldan very helpful and definitely made sure ALL customers were well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Santiago Roldan is the best. He kept in touch with me every step of the service visit, always attentive and patient. My 2019 G80 was repaired as promised. Also, Raymond Cavendish from the body shop was outstanding. Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

The service was prompt and friendly. Service performed was on time and we'll don.e

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My advisor Santiago was awesome very self explanatory. Ordered me a Lyft so I wouldn’t have to be waiting there at the lobby. I give him 150 percent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Was amazing ask for what we wanted and got it and more Me Major our sales person was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Kevin did an amazing job guiding us through our lease buyout. Highly recommend working with him specifically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

My car service was done fine and Mr. Santiago Roldan was very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

How often do you hear that a car shopping experience was seamless and actually fun?! RARELY if ever! The Team at Lehman Genesis are phenomenal...From The awesome GM, Tariq, to Meshy..my knowledgeable, professional, attentive salesperson, to Robert in finance, they all made my Genesis G70 acquisition experience a memorable one:) Thank you Lehman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

This place would not function without Greg Major! Mr. Major makes good on commitments that should be kept by the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Santiago (advisor) and Allan (head of mechanic) went above and beyond to help and accommodate to my schedule. Thanks for a great customer experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Amazing service from sales department. Made it less stressful to purchase. Love my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

My car was picked up by the concierge service. The work was done and my car was returned a few hours later.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Staff and service was very professional I was very happy with my experience thanks William Lehman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everyone we dealt with was professional courteous and efficient we appreciate every aspect of the buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Everyone was great! The manager remembered my name even though I hadn't seen him in a while and Mario, my service advisor today, was great as well. Excellent experience today!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

I lease a vehicle from Lehman and with the exception of my first maintenance visit during the last two visits, I have had Excellent professional service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Tremendous experience!!!! They treat you like family!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

I was pleased with the service I received

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

They have an awesome inventory of vehicles and you will find the vehicle that is the one for you. Prices are expensive but, the car of your dreams is worth it and when you compare BMW, MB, AUDI, you will need to add another $40.000 or more to have all the tech, perks and luxury appointments. Oh you can't beat Genesis.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) A magnificent experience! Excellent service from Ileana Garcia… my mother is very happy with her car. (Original) Una experiencia magnífica! Excelente atención de Ileana Garcia… mi mamá está contentísima con su auto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I had an excellent experience with the body shop crew. Awesome job, my car is better than new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) My experience at Lehman Genesis was very good, the salesperson who helped me is Drialys Peña, she is an excellent salesperson, very professional; knows the product she is selling, I contacted her through a friend of mine and asked her to please help me find the GV80 2022 that I was looking for with certain specifications (White exterior, black interior AWD 2.5T and in less than one She called me last week that she already had it at the dealer. Deveras left me amazed because I had already contacted other agencies looking for this car and they ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Exceptional service, the service department took ownership, they communicated and they executed follow through; I am very pleased. I left from the experience feeling whole. Kudos to the service department. Great to see Orlando back at Lehman.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) We visited this agency and we were very satisfied!!! The atmosphere is pleasant, from the moment you arrive you are greeted with great kindness. Ileana García's attention is notable, she was always attentive to providing us with what was most convenient for us and demonstrating complete knowledge of the vehicles they offer. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for the agency and especially for the salesperson (Original) Visitamos esta agencia y quedamos muy satisfechos !!! Es agradable el ambiente, desde que llegas te reciben con mucha amabilidad. Es destacable la atención de Ileana García estuvo siempre atenta a brindarnos lo ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Tks. to Ileana. Happy with my Genesis 90 2022. Good job

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I'm very happy with the service that I received at William Lehman 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Ms. Nicole Fuller made My experience was amazing. She worked with a spirit excellence and was very knowledgeable. I’m happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Meshy was great. She made the sale, handled the finance, delivered the car to my home, and picked up my previous 2020 Genesis. I am now driving a brand-new Genesis 2022 G-70. I can't wait for her to deliver my new EV-Genesis when they come out. THANK YOU MESHY AND LEHMAN GENESIS FOR PROVIDING 5 STAR SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

The collision repair shop is excellent!! Everyone there is so respectful and very professional. My second time working with them and very satisfied. Thank you for being good at what you do. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

My experience was excellent. It's my second car I brought from this location. And the service was as good as the first!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

The overall experience was pleasant, I was a bit disappointed with the lack of a lounge and offerings that I have been accustomed to with other brands such as BMW and Cadillac. I'm sure that Genesis will work this out as the brand grows and separates themselves from the Hyundai line. Helio was fantastic and left no stone unturned.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I was very pleased with my salesman Helio, who helped me get my dream car (Hyundai Genesis GV70 2022). He made sure the paperwork process got done accordingly. Also, Helio was very patient, understanding, and honest. I would definitely recommend my friends or family to him.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Great service!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Had a great time dealing with got a great price on an SUV LOVE IT

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Stress-free car buying experince.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

horrible dealership scammers beware they are scammers. they stole money on my trade in and forged a signature

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Gotta say I'm impressed with the speed, hassle free and pleasant experiences at this Dealership. I went there to lease a gv70 and was greated by a charismatic and intelligent sales consultant named Dennis Cabrera. He was extremely knowledgeable with all aspects of the gv70. After deciding on which gv70 to take, I came back the next day and within 2 hrs I drove away with the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. Overall a great experience. Ty everyone at Lehman Genesis.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

My salesman Austin went above and beyond to make sure my buying process was easy and smooth. I will definitely be returning for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Had a great experience there gettin my girl the new GV70 just how she wants it. Anthony and Armando helped me out tremendously!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I want to Thanks Austin for a great experience with updating my vehicle for a 2019 Genesis G70 to a 2021 Genesis G70. Austin made sure that I got what I wanted in the vehicle not just was in stock at the dealer. My 2019 I just have to get what was available. It is always a pleasure working with someone that care for you and not just them as a salesperson. I recommend if you are need of a new car from Lehman please ask for Austin he will surely take great care of you...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I have purchased two vehicles at Lehman. Cordial persons, excellent Sales people (Ms. Bitton), extremely good finance department (Mr. L. Rodriguez). Fast and easy negotiations. We left the place very happy, driving an excellent vehicle. Definitely I do recommend Lehman Genesis.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Shop LEHMAN GENESIS Great Experience

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021


Leave Us A Review